Co. Carlow • Kildare and Leighlin Diocese


There are three schools in our parish. Click on the school name below for more information on each.

Borris Vocational School, Borris, Co Carlow

Principal (Acting):  Ms Olivia Kennedy

Deputy Principal (Acting): Mr Ciarán Somers

Religious Coordinator:  Mr. Shane Gallagher

Chaplain:  Rev. Fr. Rory Nolan P.P

Tel: 059 977 3155


more about this school

Sacred Heart National School, Borris, Co Carlow

Principal:  Mrs. Mary Behan

Tel: 059 977 3402

Chairperson BOM:  Rev. Fr. Rory Nolan P.P.

Roll No.: 00651 R


more about this school

St. Patrick’s National School, Ballymurphy, Borris, Co Carlow

Principal:  Mrs. Aisling McDonald McEvoy

Tel: 059 973 512

Chairperson BOM:  Rev. Fr. Rory Nolan P.P

Roll No.: 18510 W

more about this school