Co. Carlow • Kildare and Leighlin Diocese


There are three churches in our parish: The Sacred Heart Church in Borris, St Fortchern’s Church in Rathanna and St Patrick’s Church in Ballymurphy

Sacred Heart Church, Borris

read more about the church

Sacred Heart Church, Borris

Sunday: 11:30 am (Note Revised Time)
Monday & Friday: 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 10:00 am

Holy Days: As on Saturday/Sunday

Our Parish